Registrant	Organization	Title
Austin Ward	City and County of Broomfield	Council Member
Gregory Mills	City of Brighton	Mayor
Dana Sherman	City of Brush	Mayor
Emily Tracy	City of Cañon City	Council Member
Robyn Carnes	City of Centennial	Council Member
Candace Moon	City of Centennial	Council Member
Randy Weil	City of Cherry Hills Village	Council Member
Nancy Henjum	City of Colorado Springs	Council Member
William Tedrow	City of Delta	Councilmember
Detra Duncan	City of Fountain	Council Member
Tamara Estes	City of Fountain	Mayor Pro Tem
Sharon Thompson	City of Fountain	Mayor
		Finance Director / Acting City
Ben Cowan	City of Gunnison	Manager
Kate Collier	City of Idaho Springs	Council Member
Charles Harmon	City of Idaho Springs	Mayor
Dana Greene	City of Leadville	Mayor Pro Tem
Natalie Johnson	City of Manitou Springs	Councilor
Rich Kondo	City of Northglenn	Council Member
Susan Jung	City of Rocky Ford	Mayor
Terrance Kelly	City of Sheridan	Council Member
Jay Whittaker	City of Sheridan	Council Member
Robin Crossan	City of Steamboat Springs	Council President
Gail Garey	City of Steamboat Springs	Councilor
Robin Crossan	City of Steamboat Springs	Council President
Dakotah McGinlay	City of Steamboat Springs	Councilor
Tim McClung	City of Yuma	Council Member
Ron Swehla	City of Yuma	Mayor
Clayton M. Buchner	CMB Law	Attorney
Seth Walker	Seth Walker Attorney At Law LLC	Attorney
Donna Sus	Town of Bennett	Trustee
Ted Slaughter	Town of Blue River	Trustee
Sue Cobb	Town of Buena Vista	Trustee
Libby Fay	Town of Buena Vista	Mayor
Gina Lucrezi	Town of Buena Vista	Mayor Pro Tem
Lisa Parnell-Rowe	Town of Buena Vista	Town Administrator
Richard Barela	Town of Center	Trustee
Michael Taylor	Town of Dinosaur	Trustee
Leigh Reeves	Town of Dolores	Mayor
Liz Heid	Town of Eaton	Mayor Pro Tem
Ryan Banks	Town of Hayden	Mayor
Sharon M. Johnson	Town of Hayden	Town Clerk
Edward Box, III	Town of Ignacio	Mayor Pro Tem

Vanessa Dominguez	Town of Johnstown	Council Member
Hannah Hill	Town of Johnstown	Town Clerk
Dianne Morris	Town of Johnstown	Council Member
Audrea Rendon	Town of La Jara	Trustee
Heather Alvarez	Town of Mancos	Town Administrator
		Economic Development and Planning
Jason Armstrong	Town of Mancos	Coordinator
Ellen Barz	Town of Mancos	Mayor
Betsy Harrison	Town of Mancos	Trustee
Colleen G. Whitlow	Town of Mead	Mayor
Jon Lopez	Town of Moffat	Trustee
Nina Magee	Town of Moffat	Town Clerk
Katie Gill	Town of Morrison	Mayor Pro Tem
Nichole Sterling	Town of Nederland	Trustee
Caitlin Carey	Town of New Castle	Councilor
Candy Meehan	Town of Norwood	Mayor
John Wontrobski	Town of Ophir	Town Manager
Cindy Wyszynski	Town of Ophir	Town Treasurer
Gerald Barber	Town of Ordway	Mayor
Dawn Collins	Town of Palmer Lake	Town Administrator / Clerk
Alisa Mueller	Town of Parachute	Council Member
Lucy Spalenka	Town of Parachute	Town Clerk / Court Clerk
Laura Hefta	Town of Parker	Councilmember
Katie Aileen Davis	Town of Poncha Springs	Trustee
Jenn Kaaoush	Town of Superior	Planning Commissioner
Stephanie Bibbens	Town of Vail	Town Clerk
Kenneth Kimple		
Aron Lam		
Ruth Stanley		
	•	•